Casita Belvedere – 4venti Travel

Casita Belvedere

For nature lovers! This place is for you!

Casita Belvedere

x 2 people | x 1 room | x 1 bathroom

For nature lovers! This place is for you! In the hills, in the beautiful Haha region south of Essaouira, with a breath-taking view of the countryside and the ocean! This small house, made of wood and stone, will enchant you. Ideal for spending a few days away from it all! From the house, you can make beautiful walks! The beaches of Sidi Kaouki and Sidi Mbark are 20 km away, the beautiful harbor town of Essaouira 32 km.

The house is in a rural area that is still authentic and away from tourist flows. An uncontaminated nature for beautiful excursions on foot or by car. In half an hour, by car, you reach the city of Essaouira with its enchanting medina and in half an hour you can also reach the beautiful deserted beaches between Sidi Kaouki and Sidi Mbark.

The Haha region, the kingdom of the Argan tree, is among the most beautiful regions in Morocco with an extraordinary scenic landscape, mountains, valleys, rivers, springs, waterfalls, and dozens of beautiful wild beaches. This region is populated by a modest, welcoming, and generous population.

A car is recommended, but you can also reach the house by taxi from Essaouira. 200 meters from the house there is a “Hanout” a country shop which is very well stocked!

1 Room
Sleeping room with double bed and wardrobe.

Included in the rental:

  • Electricity, water, gas consumption
  • Linens
  • Washing machine
  • Basic and courtesy products

On demand

  • Wifi / Transfer from / to all airports
Casita Belvedere

Commune Tidzi
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz
Marocco

+212 (0)524 784245 (mon-fri 8.30am/6.30pm)
+212 (0)661 618574

BEST RATE GUARANTEE

Book now!

Casita Belvedere – 4venti Travel

Casita Belvedere

Pour les amoureux de la nature et du calme! Cet endroit est pour vous!

Casita Belvedere

x 2 personnes | x 1 chambre | x 1 toilettes

Pour les amoureux de la nature et du calme! Cet endroit est pour vous! Dans les collines, dans la belle région de Haha au sud d’Essaouira, avec une vue imprenable sur la campagne et l’océan! Cette petite maison, faite de bois et de pierre, vous enchantera. Idéal pour passer quelques jours loin de tout! De la maison, vous pouvez faire de belles promenades! Les plages de Sidi Kaouki et Sidi Mbark sont à 20 km, la belle ville portuaire d’Essaouira à 32 km.

La maison se trouve dans une zone rurale encore authentique et à l’écart des flux touristiques. Une nature intacte pour faire de belles randonnées à pied ou en voiture. En une demi-heure, en voiture, vous pouvez rejoindre la ville d’Essaouira avec sa belle médina, et une demi-heure également pour rejoindre les belles plages désertes entre Sidi Kaouki et Sidi Mbark.

La région de Haha, le royaume de l’Arganier, est parmi les plus belles régions du Maroc avec un paysage panoramique extraordinaire, de la montagne, des vallées, des rivières, des sources, des cascades et de dizaines de plages sauvages éblouissantes. Cette région est peuplée d’une population modeste, accueillante et généreuse.

Une voiture est recommandée, mais vous pouvez également rejoindre la maison en taxi depuis Essaouira. A 200 mètres de la maison il y a un « Hanout » un magasin de campagne qui est très bien approvisionné!

1 Chambre 
Avec 1 lit double, salle de bain

Inclus dans la location

  • Ménage entrée/sortie
  • Wifi
  • Draps et serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Produits de base et de courtoisie

Sur demande

  • Transfert de/à tous les aéroports
  • Location de voiture
Casita Belvedere

Commune Tidzi
Essaouira, Marrakech-Tensift-Al Haouz
Marocco

+212 (0)524 784245 (lun-ven 8.30-18.30)
+212 (0)661 618574

MEILLEUR TAUX GARANTI

Réservez dès maintenant!